Adil Zainulbhai

Chairman - India at McKinsey & Company

Avijit Dutt

President of Marketing at Olive Telecommunications

Devdutt Pattanaik

Chief Belief Officer, Future Group
Author, Business and Mythology

Jim Beach

Faculty Head at The School for Startups, US

Joe Abraham

Founder & CEO,
Author, Entrepreneurial DNA

Sabirul Islam

Founder of Inspire1Million Campaign, UK

Sid Shah

President & CEO of The Wild East Group

Fraser Doherty

CEO of SuperJam, Scotland

Nishith Desai

Founder of Nishith Desai Associates

Manoj Sharma

CEO of DifferWorld Pt. Ltd., Singapore

Ronen Gafni

Creator and Founder of FreshBiz

Ira Trivedi

Renowned Novelist, Entrepreneur and Yogini

Vladimir Dubovskiy

Co-Founder, The Unreasonable Institute and CEO at HeadLamp

Mehul Choksi

Chairman and Managing Director of Gitanjali Group

Arunachalam Muruganantham

Founder of Jayaashree Industries