Past Organising Teams

Overall Coordinators

Chirag Singhal

chirag@ecell.in

Kushal Agarwal

kushal@ecell.in

Corporate Relations

Milind Chandnani

9624345194
milind@ecell.in

Aman Rai

7400368391
aman@ecell.in

Design

Suraj Sahoo

9082818556
suraj@ecell.in

Avadhoot Suradkar

7400401326
avadhoot@ecell.in

Events

Udit Jain

9680913353
udit@ecell.in

Rachana Meena

7400400987
rachana@ecell.in

Shubham Singh

9137057678
shubham@ecell.in

Siddhant Tibdewal

9518593475
siddhant@ecell.in

Sourav Rajak

9152315823
sourav@ecell.in

Marketing

Akash Khonde

9834022814
akash.k@ecell.in

Kamlesh Shinde

7709610782
kamlesh@ecell.in

Vikram Sharma

9990116156
vikram@ecell.in

Media

Aayushi Agrawal

7588450196
aayushi@ecell.in

Operations

Aditya Gehlot

7805046744
aditya@ecell.in

Raunak Agrawal

9833957692
raunak@ecell.in

Public Relations

Nidhi Yadav

9689062865
nidhi@ecell.in

Rohan Picha

8975582171
rohan@ecell.in

Navneet Prabhat

8851968621
navneet@ecell.in

Web

Amey Gohil

8237715175
amey@ecell.in

Nikhil Choudhary

9079736744
nikhil@ecell.in