Past Organising Teams

Overall Cordinators

Siddesh Choudary

Siddesh Choudary

7798905544

siddesh@ecell.in

Mihir Parikh

Mihir Parikh

9920974017

mihir@ecell.in

Corporate Relations

Rajat Kadam

Rajat Kadam

8928909566

rajat.k@ecell.in

Veerupaksh Singla

Veerupaksh Singla

8291475016

veerupaksh@ecell.in

Design

Jyothirmaya Mahanta

Jyothirmaya Mahanta

8291475161

jyotirmaya@ecell.in

Rashi Gupta

Rashi Gupta

9997574707

rashi@ecell.in

Events

Harsh Jain

Harsh Jain

8291474715

harshjain@ecell.in

Kushal Agarwal

Kushal Agarwal

9163779100

kushal@ecell.in

Parag Mundhada

Parag Mundhada

8291289077

parag@ecell.in

Praveen Saran

Praveen Saran

8209722134

praveen_s@ecell.in

Shrvan Amlekar

Shrvan Amlekar

8446090270

shrvan@ecell.in

Marketing

Chirag Singhal

Chirag Singhal

8107332664

chirag@ecell.in

Umang Chhawchharia

Umang Chhawchharia

9503123400

umang.c@ecell.in

Vedarth Choksi

Vedarth Choksi

8788451678

vedarth@ecell.in

Media

Shruti Iwanati

Shruti Iwanati

7039375874

shruti@ecell.in

Operations

Ayush Mahule

Ayush Mahule

7039910332

ayush.m@ecell.in

Sagar Chauhan

Sagar Chauhan

9467610200

sagar@ecell.in

Public Relations

Navoj Ramesh

Navoj Ramesh

9987091957

navoj@ecell.in

Sumit Singh

Sumit Singh

8291474891

sumit@ecell.in

Sumitra Charan

Sumitra Charan

8291339497

sumitra@ecell.in

Web

Akash kumar

Akash kumar

8291474820

akash@ecell.in

Sandeep Kosuri

Sandeep Kosuri

8454932040

sandeep@ecell.in