Past Organising Teams

Overall Cordinators

Anup Pattnaik

Anup Pattnaik

7045495594

anup@ecell.in

Jainam Shah

Jainam Shah

8454895508

jainamshah@ecell.in

Corporate Relations

Shoham Teberiwal

Shoham Teberiwal

9756820663

shoham@ecell.in

Siddesh Choudhary

Siddesh Choudhary

7798905544

siddesh@ecell.in

Design

Aadhar Khajanchi

Aadhar Khajanchi

9977772144

aadhar@ecell.in

Kartik Jethwa

Kartik Jethwa

9757237098

jethwa@ecell.in

Events

Greeshman Reddy

Greeshman Reddy

8978232159

greeshman@ecell.in

Kanishka Patil

Kanishka Patil

8600573935

kanishka.P@ecell.in

Keshav Arora

Keshav Arora

9004266356

keshav@ecell.in

Samruddhi Dodal

Samruddhi Dodal

9870676951

dodal_s@ecell.in

Shrey Paharia

Shrey Paharia

9967615288

shrey@ecell.in

Marketing

Deepesh Nathani

Deepesh Nathani

8305282006

deepesh@ecell.in

Mihir Parikh

Mihir Parikh

9920974017

mihir@ecell.in

Shubham Titare

Shubham Titare

9765331128

shubhamtitare@ecell.in

Media

Hardik Patil

Hardik Patil

7588264897

hardik@ecell.in

Operations

Rupal Sahu

Rupal Sahu

8828290471

rupal@ecell.in

Sawan Soni

Sawan Soni

9619128657

sawan@ecell.in

Public Relations

Ashish Kumar

Ashish Kumar

9987583123

ashish@ecell.in

Shantanu Dubey

Shantanu Dubey

8879142835

shantanu@ecell.in

Srijit Ghosh

Srijit Ghosh

8879784886

srijit@ecell.in

Web

Bhavan Turaka

Bhavan Turaka

8143298858

bhavan@ecell.in

Rajat garg

Rajat garg

8237704989

rajat@ecell.in